Fanatics - Customized NFL Gear

Thursday, August 9, 2007

Hornsby ... Camp Meeting

Bruce Hornsby has introduced a new album together with Christian McBride (bass) and Jack DeJohnette (drums). It is an 11-song jazz instrumental, which is a first for Bruce.

Here are a list of the songs on the new album:

Track Listing:
1. Questions and Answers
2. Charlie, Woody and You
3. Solar
4. Death and the Flower
5. Camp Meeting
6. Giant Steps
7. Celia
8. We’ll Be Together Again
9. Stacked Mary Possum
10. Straight, No Chaser
11. Un Poco Loco /Chant Song

I am playing around with some of the web site downloads and listens on Real Audio. Will buy the album this week in Boston.

No comments: